top of page

Address

It is with a heavy heart that I announce the changes of Kotokotek.com. Due to recent restrictions from our service provider and unsustainable costs, I'm unable to continue operating the paid plans and keep the domain.


The site will be still accessible on https://kotokotek.wixsite.com/kotokot-webcomics but it will have only free content. Once you bought my plans you're still able to access them!


Sorry for all those problems!


637 views7 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New comic! But not on the site

Unfortunately, I won't be using the site builder anymore so I'm out of space and I can't post my new comic here. But you can still find it on other sites LINK to read for free ^ ^ Tags: BDSM / Slic

Hello after an unexpected break

Just wanted to share a quick update with you all. So, I've been exploring some new opportunities to officially publish a comic lately, and it's been quite the ride. TLDR - Handcuffs is still delayed a

bottom of page