top of page

New comic! But not on the site

Unfortunately, I won't be using the site builder anymore so I'm out of space and I can't post my new comic here. But you can still find it on other sites LINK to read for free ^ ^


Tags: BDSM / Slice of life / Summary: When Eric's first hookup with Daniel goes horribly, they decide to move on. But fate has other plans as they end up working together in a museum. While Eric continues exploring his sex life, he meets Alex.

As the story unfolds, the dynamics between Eric, Alex, and Daniel become increasingly complicated.

421 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hello after an unexpected break

Just wanted to share a quick update with you all. So, I've been exploring some new opportunities to officially publish a comic lately, and it's been quite the ride. TLDR - Handcuffs is still delayed a

Address

It is with a heavy heart that I announce the changes of Kotokotek.com. Due to recent restrictions from our service provider and unsustainable costs, I'm unable to continue operating the paid plans and

bottom of page