top of page

New Episode!


The next episode is up! Sorry for the long break, I had a busy summer.

1,131 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

New comic! But not on the site

Unfortunately, I won't be using the site builder anymore so I'm out of space and I can't post my new comic here. But you can still find it on other sites LINK to read for free ^ ^ Tags: BDSM / Slic

Hello after an unexpected break

Just wanted to share a quick update with you all. So, I've been exploring some new opportunities to officially publish a comic lately, and it's been quite the ride. TLDR - Handcuffs is still delayed a

Address

It is with a heavy heart that I announce the changes of Kotokotek.com. Due to recent restrictions from our service provider and unsustainable costs, I'm unable to continue operating the paid plans and

bottom of page